Our Team

First Bank has enjoyed low turnover of its employees; unique in today's banking industry. The average banking experience of a First Bank employee is 12 years. Our senior management team has over 175 years of banking and financial experience combined of which 120 years have been at First Bank.

Custom Image

The First Bank Family

Our management is accessible and available to you. Please feel free to contact them, however we do advise that you not send personal or confidential information via email:

Miller Couse
Chairman & CEO
863-902-3436
mcouse@first1bank.com
Carey Soud
President
863-902-3423
csoud@first1bank.com
Deborah Van Sickle
Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
863-902-3438
dvansickle@first1bank.com
Randy Wood
Chief Financial Officer
863-902-3422
rwood@first1bank.com
Andrew Couse
Vice President - Retail Banking Officer
863-902-3401
acouse@first1bank.com
Tuesday Tritt
Vice President & Branch Manager - LaBelle Office
863-902-3437
ttritt@first1bank.com
Traci Tiner
Branch Manager - Ft. Myers Office
239-437-8191
ttiner@first1bank.com
Barbara Stiles
Branch Manager - Berner Rd. Office
863-902-3411
bstiles@first1bank.com
Belinda Rodriguez
Branch Manager - Moore Haven Office
863-902-3412
brodriguez@first1bank.com
Kelly G. Howell
Vice President & Loan Administrator - Main Office
CRA & Lending Compliance Officer
863-902-3403
khowell@first1bank.com
Kim Abowd
Vice President BSA & Deposit Compliance
863-902-3439
kabowd@first1bank.com
Nilda Sparks
Vice President - Human Resources
863-902-3408
nsparks@first1bank.com